Retention Committee

Committee Members:

  • Staci Eagle Elk, BA, Retention Advisor
  • Dawn Frank, PhD, Vice President of Instruction
  • Leslie Heathershaw, BS, Pass Creek Center Director
  • Tina Merdanian, PhD, Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
  • Leslie Mesteth, BS, Registrar
  • Adetokunbo Oredein, PhD, Enrollment Management Director
  • Karla Witt, Math, Science, & Technology Department Research Faculty
  • Madonna Wright, He Sapa Counselor
  • Thedna Zimiga, Foundational Studies Director

Committee Documents

Minutes of committee meetings